Vive Le Canada

Paul Martin sworn in as PM Fri Dec 12
Date: Thursday, December 11 2003
Topic:


Paul Martin will be sworn in as Canada's 21st PM Fri Dec 12.

You can watch it live on CPAC December 12 at 10am ET / 7am PT.



The Governor General, ADRIENNE CLARKSON, will swear in PAUL MARTIN as Canada's 21st Prime Minister, as well as the members of his Cabinet.

Then at 2pm ET/ 11am PT, CPAC will have coverage of Paul Martin's first press conference as Prime Minister.







This article comes from Vive Le Canada
http://www.vivelecanada.ca

The URL for this story is:
http://www.vivelecanada.ca/article/155342921-paul-martin-sworn-in-as-pm-fri-dec-12